Look back then move forward!

Look back then move forward!

2017 is a tough year for me. I fall then I rise up, then fall again, then decided to just stop. Stop from all the sufferings. Stop for everything. I never thought growing up is so hard. It made me do some things I’ve never imagined. There were a lot of gifts that were not for me, yet I experienced the privilege to have one and to be one. It’s like a beautiful disaster waiting to be unraveled every single day. A blessing in disguise indeed and I certainly loved it. The horrible fear and the passion to live for another person. To dream again and to try even if you’re already in the merge of giving up. To forgive in order to heal. To accept and blame no one. I made a lot of realizations and now, I’m starting all over again. Despite of all the pain and horror, I am still here standing and fighting my battles, but I know I’m not alone. Thank you for all the people who stayed even if I am a difficult person to deal with. Thank you for reminding me constantly that I’m still worth it and my story is not yet finish. I’m happy that I’m someone’s reason to wake up to every morning. I’m also happy to touch someone’s heart and made a lot of difference into it. Dance in the rain and put colors in someone’s monotonous life. I made you believe again and you gave me so much to remember. In the end, I’ve decided to continue and be satisfied with just myself. Enjoy life and wait for the perfect timing for everything. No need to rush, darling. No pressure. This year made me a better human being. A damaged person who still gives her whole heart in everything that she does and regrets nothing in every decision that she makes. I’m looking forward for an another glorious year in 2018. C’mon dude I’m ready for round two.

Leave a comment