Another Milestone

Another Milestone

A great man once said, “Studying hard doesn’t guarantee you will become a respectable person.” My parents taught me how important that virtue is. In order to gain the respect of other people, you must respect yourself first.

All the lessons that they have given me for the past twenty years will always have a special place in my heart for the rest of my life. They have made sacrifices for me that were beyond measure and I’m forever grateful.

Thank you Mama and Papa for pulling me up from greater despair whenever I’m stuck in the pool of my mistakes and failures. You were the light of inspiration that guided me through my darkest days. This achievement is not just for me, but also for the both of you. My success is your success as well.

Maraming salamat po. Mahal ko kayo.

Mutya Clarice Ganancial

15-11172-696

Bachelor of Arts in Communication

New Era University

My mother’s scholar and my father’s honor 💕

(photo courtesy of Great Image PH)

Leave a comment